Join Our Community

Join Our
Mailing List

Click here to receive our newsletter! Go!
Check out our video!
 

Contact

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Conejo Valley
Administrative Office
30343 Canwood Street
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone:818-706-0905
Fax: 818-706-0942

Administration

Mark Elswick
President/CEO
105
melswick@bgcconejo.org
Jennifer Wissusik
Director of Operations
104
jwissusik@bgcconejo.org
Becky Fleishman
Director of Development
107
bfleishman@bgcconejo.org
Kristina King
Resource Development Coordinator
103
kking@bgcconejo.org
Wendy Blomquist
Controller
102
wblomquist@bgcconejo.org
Annette Horenstein
Human Resources Manager
108
ahorenstein@bgcconejo.org
Kim Baumann
Office Manager
109
kbaumann@bgcconejo.org

Clubs

A.C. Stelle Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of A.C. Stelle Middle School
22450 Mulholland Hwy., Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-225-8406
Club Director: Natalie Gonzalez, ngonzalez@bgcconejo.org


Marion & John E. Anderson Youth Center
On the campus of Los Cerritos Middle School
1980 E. Avenida de Las Flores, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone: 805-493-2917
Club Director: Georgi Harden, gharden@bgcconejo.org


Bay Laurel Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Bay Laurel Elementary School
24740 Paseo Primario, Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-225-8660
Club Director: Debbie Lizano, dlizano@bgcconejo.org


Linda & David Catlin Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Lindero Canyon Middle School
5844 Larboard Ln., Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 818-735-9518
Club Director: Hazciel Vidrio, hvidrio@bgcconejo.org


Chaparral Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Chaparral Elementary School
22601 Liberty Bell Rd., Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-224-3097
Club Director: Laura Moede, lmoede@bgcconejo.org


Cal and Marje Johnston Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Colina Middle School
1450 E. Hillcrest Dr., Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Phone: 805-449-1309
Club Director: Anne Lee, alee@bgcconejo.org
 

Jacqueline & Albert "Bud" Marley Boys & Girls Club
Located at the Agoura Hills Calabasas Community Center
27040 Malibu Hills Rd., Calabasas, CA 91301
Phone: 818-880-2993
Club Director: Joseph Cisneros, jcisneros@bgcconejo.org


Rocky & Lon Morton Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Sequoia Middle School
2855 Borchard Rd., Newbury Park, CA 91320
Phone: 805-375-5635
Club Director: Lisa Barron, lbarron@bgcconejo.org


Redwood Boys & Girls Club
On the campus of Redwood Middle School
233 W. Gainsborough Rd., Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: 805-371-4045
Club Director: Leslie Lemus, lchicas@bgcconejo.org


Sports Director
Henry Segovia, hsegovia@bgcconejo.org