BGC/GCV Logo
 

 

Contact Us

    

 

ADMINISTRATION

30343 Canwood #200 

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Phone: (818) 706-0905

EXT.

Mark Elswick

President/CEO

105

melswick@bgcconejo.org

Jennifer Wissusik

Director of Operations

104

jwissusik@bgcconejo.org

Kim Baumann

Office Manager

 109 

kbaumann@bgcconejo.org

Wendy Blomquist

Controller

102

wblomquist@bgcconejo.org

Becky Fleishman

Director of Development

107

bfleishman@bgcconejo.org

Annette Horenstein

Human Resources

108

ahorenstein@bgcconejo.org



  

MARION & JOHN E. ANDERSON 
YOUTH CENTER

1980 E. Avenida de las Flores  

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Phone:  (805) 493-2917

Georgi Harden

Branch Director 

gharden@bgcconejo.org


CAL & MARJE JOHNSTON CLUB

1450 E. Hillcrest Drive

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Phone: (805) 449-1309

Anne Lee

Branch Director


alee@bgcconejo.org



SEQUOIA CLUB

2855 Borchard Road     

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Phone: (805) 375-5635

Lisa Barron

Branch Director

lbarron@bgcconejo.org


REDWOOD CLUB

233 West Gainsborough Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Phone: (805) 371-4045

Leslie Chicas

Branch Director


lchicas@bgcconejo.org






CHAPARRAL CLUB

22601 Liberty Bell Road   

Calabasas, CA  91302

Phone: (818) 224-3097

Laura Moede

Branch Director

lmoede@bgcconejo.org



LINDERO CANYON CLUB

5844 Larboard Lane  

 Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Phone: (818) 483-6303

Hazciel Vidrio

Branch Director


hvidrio@bgcconejo.org


   Website: www.bgcconejo.org