BGC/GCV Logo
 

 

Contact Us

Our Staff            

 

ADMINISTRATION

5137 Clareton Drive, #210     

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Phone: (818) 706-0905

EXT.

Mark Elswick

President/CEO

105

melswick@bgcconejo.org

Wendy Brenner

Vice President

104

wbrenner@bgcconejo.org

Pat Salisbury

Office Manager

 109 

psalisbury@bgcconejo.org

Wendy Blomquist

Controller

102

wblomquist@bgcconejo.org

Becky Fleishman

Director of Development

107

bfleishman@bgcconejo.org

Annette Horenstein

Human Resources

108

ahorenstein@bgcconejo.org



  

MARION & JOHN E. ANDERSON 
YOUTH CENTER

1980 E. Avenida de las Flores  

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Phone:  (805) 493-2917

Georgi Harden

Branch Director 

gharden@bgcconejo.org

Monique Reyes

Membership Coordinator

mreyes@bgcconejo.org

Judy Young

Front Desk Coordinator/Accounting Clerk

 

Lindsey Gaudioso

Program Assistant

Natalie Gonzalez

Program Assistant

Evan Joffred

Program Assistant

Robert Ristow

Program Assistant

Jackson Warner

Program Assistant

CAL & MARJE JOHNSTON CLUB

1450 E. Hillcrest Drive

Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Phone: (805) 449-1309

Jennifer Wissusik

Branch Director

jwissusik@bgcconejo.org

Lydianne Cheatwood

Program Assistant

Leslie Kallas

Program Assistant

Debora Langsam

Program Assistant

Sarah Ruiz

Program Assistant

SEQUOIA CLUB

2855 Borchard Road     

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Phone: (805) 375-5635

Lisa Barron

Branch Director

lbarron@bgcconejo.org

Brianne Ward

Club Coordinator

Loren Barron

Program Assistant

Andrew Ceco

Program Assistant

Leanna Fletcher

Program Assistant

Cody Mauricio

Program Assistant

Alexandra Sutherland

Program Assistant

REDWOOD CLUB

233 West Gainsborough Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Phone: (805) 371-4045

Jim Kirtley

Branch Director

jkirtley@bgcconejo.org

Josh Young
Club Coordinator

joyoung@bgcconejo.org

Sydney Acevedo

Program Assistant

Joel Canacoo

Program Assistant

Andrew Hatlee

Program Assistant

Silvana Good

Program Assistant


CHAPARRAL CLUB

22601 Liberty Bell Road   

Calabasas, CA  91302

Phone: (818) 224-3097

Anne Lee

Branch Director

alee@bgcconejo.org

Brittany Mote

Club Coordinator

bmote@bgcconejo.org

Stephanie Conn

Program Assistant

Shannon Dale

Program Assistant

Danielle Fine

Program Assistant

Devon Geyer

Program Assistant

Jessica Lopez

Program Assistant

Kyle Menschel

Program Assistant

Andrew Pankow

Program Assistant

Henry Segovia

Program Assistant

LINDERO CANYON CLUB

5844 Larboard Lane  

 Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Phone: (818) 483-6303

Leslie Lemus

Branch Director

llemus@bgcconejo.org

Kelly Samuelson

Program Assistant

Tim Samuelson Program Assistant
Imani White Program Assistant

   Website: www.bgcconejo.org